17 يوليو 2020

معرفة موجزة عن لوبو تيراكوتا

0 تعليق

Terracotta عبارة عن فخار من الطوب باللون الأحمر البني. وعادة ما تستخدم في البناء لتزيين السطح في تشييد المباني. يستخدم الطين على نطاق واسع للآثار المعمارية ، وينظر إلى العديد من المنحوتات القديمة في جميع أنحاء العالم باستخدام هذه المواد. في بعض الأحيان يتم الخلط بين الناس والطين والفخار ، ولكن هناك فرق بينهما. الطين هو المادة الخام بينما الطين هو الطين الذي تم تصميمه بالفعل وإطلاقه. سبب قابليتها للاستخدام الواسع هو أنه يمكن نحتها بسهولة في جميع أنواع الأشكال و بمجرد تشكيله يتم تسخينه عند 1000-2000 * F. الطين له مكان بارز في التاريخ ويستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم لا يزال يستخدم على نطاق واسع اليوم.

نظرًا لصعوبة خبز الطين البني المحمر ، يمكن استخدامه كمواد بناء لا تتلف بسهولة. يمكن العثور على واحدة من أفضل الفخار في LOPO Corporation ، والتي تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تصنيع وتسويق لوبو الطين. لديهم مصنعان فرعيان يشاركان في إنتاج الطوب الفخاري والحجر الثقافي الاصطناعي للآثار. المنتجات الرئيسية المصنعة لوحات لوبو تيراكوتا، وألواح واجهات التراكوتا ، وبلاط الحائط من الطين ، ونظام التدفئة الأرضية ، وأرضيات الطوب من الطين الخ. مصنوع من الطين عالي الجودة ومعالجته بتقنية إطلاق متقدمة. هنا تظهر المنتجات خصائص ممتازة وتتفوق في التحكم في الأبعاد مثل الدقة ، والتسطيح السطحي ، والاتساق ، وقوة الكسر ، وامتصاص الماء.

لوبو تشاينا تيراكوتا هي أكبر منتج ل لوحة لوبو تيراكوتا و لوحة واجهة لوبو تيراكوتا في آسيا. تعتبر هذه الشركة شركة مصنعة محترفة لمنتجات Building Terracotta في آسيا مما يضمن لك جودة المنتج. تعتبر من أفضل مواد البناء للأسباب التالية: لديهم خصائص مثل مقاومة للحريق وخفيفة الوزن وقابلة للقلب ، وكذلك مواد مقاومة للتلوث والتي يمكن إنتاجها بكميات كبيرة. تبدو Terracotta جيدة لكل من الداخل والخارج ، كما أنها متينة ويمكن أن تستمر لعقود. هذه مسامية بشكل طبيعي لذا يجب أن تكون مختومة بشكل احترافي لتحمل البقع والخدوش والرطوبة. الطين مادة ممتازة لخلق مظهر ريفي للمنزل الذي يخلق بيئة ترابية جميلة. تحتاج هذه المواد إلى بعض الصيانة الإضافية المستخدمة في الغرف عالية الرطوبة مثل الحمامات أيضًا لأنها مسامية يمكنها امتصاص الماء بسهولة.

يمكن أن توفر Lopo ألواح التراكوتا بسماكات وأشكال مختلفة وملامح وأبعاد وتصميم هيكل ومتطلبات أخرى. حصلت هذه الشركة على شهادة CE من الاتحاد الأوروبي وجميع المؤشرات الفنية التي تتماشى مع المعايير الأوروبية والأمريكية. ركزت الشركة على الابتكار والبحث والتطوير لمنتجات التراكوتا ، واليوم يمكننا العثور على مجموعة منتجات متنوعة تحت مأوى واحد. تعتبر الشركة واحدة من أفضل منتجي التيراكوتا لأنها تقدم الأفكار وتشرح بالتفصيل المواد. لا يبحث العملاء عن المواد الجيدة فحسب ، بل أيضًا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع ، والتي من الأفضل العثور عليها هنا. نحن على بعد نقرة واحدة لإزالة جميع الشكوك وتقديم خدمة جيدة لك

[أعلى]

17 Jul 2020

A brief knowledge about LOPO terracotta

0 Comment

Terracotta is earthenware fired which is brownish-red color brick. It is usually used for used in construction for surface embellishment in building construction. Terracotta is widely used for architectural monuments, many ancient sculptures are seen worldwide make use of this material. Sometimes people get confused with clay and terracotta, but there is a difference between them. Clay is the raw material while Terracotta is clay which is already modelled and fired. The reason for its wide usability is it can be easily sculpted into all sorts of shapes and once shaped it is heated at 1000-2000*F. Terracotta has a prominent place in history and used across the globe also continues to be vastly used today.

As it is hard to bake reddish-brown clay they can be used as a building material that doesn’t get damaged easily. One of the finest terracotta can be found at LOPO Corporation, which is mainly engaged in the manufacturing and marketing of . They have two branch factories involved in producing terracotta bricks and also artificial cultural stone for monuments. The main products manufactured are Lopo Terracotta Panels, terracotta façade panels, terracotta wall tile, Floor heating system, and terracotta brick paver so on. Lopo’ terracotta is made of high-quality clay and processed with advanced firing technology. Here the products demonstrate excellent properties and excel in dimensional control like accuracy, surface flatness, consistency, breaking strength, and water absorption.

Lopo China Terracotta is the biggest manufacturer of  and Lopo Terracotta Façade Panel in AsiaThis corporation is considered as a professional manufacturer of Building Terracotta products in Asia which guarantees you in quality of the product. It is considered as one of the best materials for building for the following reasons; they possess properties like fire-resistant, lightweight, mouldable, and also pollution resistant material which can be mass-produced. Terracotta looks good for both indoor and outdoor also they are durable and can last for decades. These are naturally porous so should be professionally sealed to hold up against stain, scratches, and moisture. Terracotta is an excellent material to create a rustic look for a house that creates a beautiful earthy feel environment. These materials need some extra maintenance as used in high-moisture rooms like bathrooms also due to porous it can absorb water easily. 

Lopo can provide terracotta panels with different thicknesses, shapes, profiles and dimensions, structure design, and other requirements. This corporation has obtained CE certification from the European Union and all the technical indicators which are in line with European and American standards. The company has focused on innovation and R&D of terracotta products, today we can find diverse product portfolio under one shelter. The company is considered one of the finest producers of terracotta because they give ideas and explain in detail the material. Customers not only look for good material but also after-sale service, which is best found here. We are one click away to clear all doubts and provide you good service

[top]