19 أغسطس 2020

بلاط التراكوتا وبراعتها

0 تعليق

إذا كنت تبحث عن مادة جذابة ومتينة لوضعها في منزلك ، ففكر في استخدامها الطين الطوب لجعل مشروع التزيين الخاص بك ناجحًا. تم استخدام البلاط في تشييد المباني لعدة قرون ، ولكن لم يكن هناك أبدًا اختيار أفضل للمواد ، من حيث اللون والمتانة والشكل لمبنى جديد أو لإعادة تصميم مبنى قائم.

Terra Cotta مادة صلبة مصنوعة من الطين. تيراكوتا، تايل هو الخيار الأفضل للمطبخ أو الحمام لأنه يمكن دهانه بسهولة بأي نوع من أنواع الطلاء. بلاط Terra Cotta متين أيضًا ويمكنه تحمل الرطوبة. تيراكوتا، الكسوة غالبًا ما يستخدم في الحمامات والمطابخ لأنه يمكن إزالته بسهولة دون الإضرار بسطح البلاط.

نظرًا لمظهرها ومتانتها وسهولة صيانتها نسبيًا ، تعد Terra cotta خيارًا شائعًا جدًا للأرضيات وأغطية الجدران. وهي متوفرة في العديد من الأحجام والألوان المختلفة وتحظى بشعبية خاصة في منازل العالم القديم ، حيث يمكن دهانها لتتناسب مع الأنماط المعمارية الأخرى للمنزل.

يُعرف الطين أيضًا باسم مادة كيميائية أو شرقية أو ترابية. تستخدم العديد من الثقافات الطين في شكل ورق حائط وأرضيات وبلاط الأسقف. عند استخدامه بالاقتران مع مواد أخرى ، مثل الخشب والجص ، يعد الطين اختيارًا جيدًا لأصحاب المنازل الذين لا يهتمون بالقدرة على الحفاظ على بلاطهم الجميل. نظرًا لأنه لا يلوث بسهولة ، فمن السهل الحفاظ عليه نظيفًا ولا يحتاج إلى المعالجة بالمبيدات الحشرية والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى.

يستخدم Terracotta بشكل شائع في الديكورات المنزلية الحديثة لجمالها الطبيعي ومتانتها. النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من الطين المستخدم اليوم مصنوع من الطين ويتكون من كتل من طوب التراكوتا. ثم يتم الانتهاء من الطوب باستخدام مجرفة أو أي نوع آخر من الفرشاة لإعطاء مظهر الرخام أو الحجر على السطح الخارجي.

بشكل عام ، الطين له لون رمادي أو بني وهو أملس. يختلف نسيج ومظهر هذه القطع حسب مكان تواجدها والطقس ونوع الطين المستخدم. عندما يكون الطين رطبًا ، يكون صلبًا وهشًا ويتكسر بسهولة ، لكن الطين الجاف يظل مرنًا وأكثر مرونة ومرونة ، لذلك عند استخدامه في البناء ، يتم وضع الكتل في موضعها على الأرض قبل تجفيفها.

سمة أخرى لبلاط التراكوتا هي نسيجها الشبيه بالحجر. يمكن تقطيعها إلى أي عدد من الأشكال ، بما في ذلك الشكل الدائري أو المستطيل أو المربع أو المثلث أو حتى الثماني. هذا الملمس هو ما يجعلها مثالية لأغطية الجدران.

كما أنها ممتازة في مناطق المطبخ والحمام ، حيث يتم استخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع بلاط السيراميك وبلاط السيراميك في الحمام وفي المدفأة. عند استخدامها كبطانة للجدران ، يمكن أن يكون التأثير رائعًا ، لأنها تخلق مظهرًا زخرفيًا جميلًا ويمكن أن تخلق مظهرًا فريدًا وجذابًا للغرفة.

عند استخدامه في الأسقف ، يبدو بلاط التراكوتا جيدًا ويعمل بشكل جيد في العديد من التطبيقات. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنها مواد ناعمة ، فليس لها نفس التأثير على المطر مثل الخشب الصلب ، ونتيجة لذلك لا يتم استخدامها لملء الفجوات الكبيرة بين ألواح السقف.

لا يتم استخدام طوب الطين فقط كبلاط داخلي ولكن أيضًا كميزة زخرفية للاستخدام الخارجي. تم العثور على بعض طوب التيراكوتا في الحدائق العامة والحدائق والأرصفة.

يمكن استخدامها كقطع زخرفية للباحات ، والطوابق ، والممرات ، والممرات ، والحدائق ، وعلى طول الممرات. كما هو الحال مع معظم المواد المعمارية ، فهي تتمتع بسحر قديم وفريد ​​وساحر يضيف لمسة شخصية إلى أي منزل. شكلها الفريد وجمالها يجعلها الاختيار الأمثل لأي منزل.

عند استخدامها كمواد لتغطية الأرضيات ، فإنها تحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الألوان والقوام والتصاميم والأنماط للاختيار من بينها. كما يسهل صيانتها وتنظيفها لأنها لا تلوث بسهولة ولن تتطلب استخدام مواد كيميائية.

[أعلى]

19 Aug 2020

Terracotta Tiles and Their Versatility

0 Comment

If you are in the market for an attractive and durable material to place in your home, consider using Terracotta Brick to make your decorating project a success. Tiles have been used in building construction for centuries, but there has never been a better choice of material, in terms of color, durability, and look, for a new building or for remodeling an existing one.

Terra Cotta is a hard material that is made from clay. Terracotta Tile is the best choice for a kitchen or bathroom because it can be painted easily with any type of paint. Terra Cotta tile is also durable and can withstand humidity. Terracotta Cladding is often used in bathrooms and kitchens because it can be easily removed without damaging the tile surface.

Because of its appearance, durability, and relative ease of maintenance, Terra cotta is a very popular choice for flooring and wall covering. It is available in many different sizes and colors and is especially popular in old world homes, as it can be painted to blend in with the other architectural styles of the home.

Terracotta is also known as chemical, oriental, or earthen. Many cultures use terracotta in the form of wall paper, flooring, and roofing tiles. When used in conjunction with other materials, such as wood and plaster, terracotta is a good choice for homeowners who are not concerned about being able to maintain their beautiful tile. Since it does not stain easily, it is easy to keep clean and doesn’t need to be treated with pesticides and other chemicals.

Terracotta is commonly used in modern home interiors for its natural beauty and durability. The most common type of terracotta used today is made from clay and consists of blocks of terracotta bricks. The bricks are then finished with a trowel or other type of brush to give the appearance of marble or stone on the exterior surface.

In general, terracotta has a gray or brown color and is smooth. The texture and appearance of these pieces vary, depending on where they are located, the weather, and the type of terracotta used. When the terracotta is wet, it is hard, brittle, and breaks easily, but dry terracotta stay pliable and are more malleable and pliable, so when used in construction, the blocks are placed into position on the floor before they are dried.

Another characteristic of terracotta tiles is their stone-like texture. They can be cut into any number of shapes, including round, rectangular, square, triangular, or even octagonal. This texture is what makes them ideal for wall coverings.

They are also excellent in the kitchen and bathroom areas, where they are used in conjunction with ceramic tiles, and ceramic tiles in the bathroom and in the fireplace. When used as a lining for walls, the effect can be great, since they create a beautiful decorative look and can create a unique and inviting look for a room.

When used for roofing, terracotta tiles look good and work well in many applications. However, since they are soft materials, they do not have the same impact on the rain as hardwood wood, and as a result they are not used to fill in large gaps between roof shingles.

Terracotta bricks are not only used as interior tile but also as a decorative feature for exterior use. Some of these terracotta bricks are found in public parks, gardens, and on sidewalks.

They can be used as decorative pieces for patios, decks, walkways, pathways, and gardens, and along driveways. As with most architectural materials, they have an ancient, unique, and charming charm that adds a personal touch to any home. Their unique shape and beauty make them a perfect choice for any home.

When used as a material for covering floors, they have a great variety of colors, textures, designs, and patterns to choose from. They are also easy to maintain and clean because they do not stain easily and will not require the use of chemicals.

[top]