بلاط التراكوتا وبراعتها

إذا كنت تبحث عن مادة جذابة ومتينة لوضعها في منزلك ، ففكر في استخدام Terracotta Brick لإنجاح مشروع التزيين الخاص بك. تم استخدام البلاط في تشييد المباني لعدة قرون ، ولكن لم يكن هناك أبدًا اختيار أفضل للمواد ، من حيث اللون والمتانة والشكل .. قراءة المزيد →

معرفة موجزة عن لوبو تيراكوتا

Terracotta عبارة عن فخار من الطوب باللون الأحمر البني. وعادة ما تستخدم في البناء لتزيين السطح في تشييد المباني. يستخدم الطين على نطاق واسع للآثار المعمارية ، وينظر إلى العديد من المنحوتات القديمة في جميع أنحاء العالم باستخدام هذه المواد. في بعض الأحيان يتم الخلط بين الناس مع الطين والطين ، ولكن هناك فرق بين .. قراءة المزيد →

كل ما يجب أن تعرفه عن واجهات Terracotta - الصناعة

في هذا الصدد ، الواجهة هي إطار بناء للبناء. إن ألواح الواجهات المصنوعة من الطين غير مصنوعة بشكل طبيعي بل يتم تحضيرها وجعلها في العنصر النهائي في الصناعات. يتم إنتاجها باستخدام الطين القياسي. هذا ليس كافيا؛ يمكن تصنيعها بظلال مختلفة. هذه المجالس ، إذا تم التعامل معها بشكل جيد ، هي .. قراءة المزيد →

احصل على استعداد لاكتشاف تطبيق Terracotta Facade Panels في المشاريع

تلقت قاعدة تدريب الصين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا للأطفال موافقة اللجنة الوطنية للتنمية والإصلاح خلال شهر مايو 2013. إنه استثمار بقيمة 612 مليون يوان في المحتوى و 498 مليون يوان في القدرة على بناء مشروع وطني كبير للرعاية ضمن الخطة الخمسية الثانية عشرة. الصين سونغ تشينغ لينغ .. قراءة المزيد →

TERRACOTTA PANELS - ما هو؟

لوحة في هذه العلاقة هي بناء نظام للبناء. ألواح التراكوتا مثلها مثل الألواح الأخرى ليست من المواد الطبيعية ولكن يتم معالجتها وتصنيعها في المنتج النهائي في الشركات. وهي مصنوعة من الطين الطبيعي. هذا ليس كل شيء ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مصنوعة في ظلال مختلفة. لوحات واجهة تراكوتا ، إذا .. قراءة المزيد →

طريق لوبو "Invisible Champion"

من طوب واحد إلى جدار الصفيحة الوطنية ، وقعت مؤخراً جمعية الصين لبناء السيراميك الصحية ومنتزه فوجيان تشيوانتشو الصناعي على "اتفاقية إطار التعاون الاستراتيجي للصناعة الخزفية". على هذا الأساس ، تمت إقامة أول "مبنى صيني لصيانة السيراميك لصُحون السيراميك و صفيحة التراكوتا و لوحة الحائط الحائطية". قراءة المزيد →

اختراق العلامة التجارية في لوحات جديدة الطين الكسوة

إختراق العلامة التجارية في ألواح الألواح الفخارية الجديدة في السنوات الأخيرة ، فازت الجدران الستارية المصنوعة من الطين المجزأ Terracotta بكلاسات الجدران التقليدية بفضل توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة والحفاظ على الحرارة وتقليل الضوضاء. كمواد بناء جديدة صديقة للبيئة مدعومة بالبرنامج الوطني لدعم العلوم والتكنولوجيا الوطنية لمدة خمس سنوات ، قراءة المزيد →

للحصول على مظهر خارجي جذاب من المبنى الخاص بك

LOPO Terracotta - للحصول على مظهر خارجي جذاب من المبنى الخاص بك من المؤكد أن إعداد وتصميم المبنى الخارجي للمبنى هو ما سيأخذه ضيوفك عند زيارتهم لك. مباشرة من وضع الحديقة إلى الديكور المعماري والخارجي ، كل هذه الميزات لها أهمية حيوية .. قراءة المزيد →

عندما يصبح العنصر الحي مبنى ، فهو مبدع أو رائع.

مع التطور المستمر لصناعة البناء ، لم يعد الناس يقتصرون على الأفكار المعمارية التقليدية في الماضي. أصبحت أفكار تصميم المصممين أكثر انفتاحًا. أصبحت مفاهيم التصميم أكثر إبداعًا. تغير التصميم المعماري تدريجيا من بناء المساكن الأكثر أساسية. أكثر إبداعا. ومع ذلك ، عندما يعيش هؤلاء .. قراءة المزيد →

مشروع كلاسيكي - بكين شيا غونغفو

وصف العقار: Xia Gongfu Project ، وهو عبارة عن عقار متكامل متطور مع الأعمال التجارية ، والفنادق والشقق الفندقية ، ومركز المؤتمرات ، وشقة عالية الجودة ، وموقف للسيارات ومرافق دعم شاملة. يتكون المشروع من ثلاث كتل من E3 و E4 و E5 متصلة من الشرق إلى الغرب. هو 329.25 متر طويلة من الشرق إلى الغرب و 117 متر طويلة .. قراءة المزيد →

TERRACOTTA PANELS – WHAT IS IT?

A panel in this relation is a building system for construction. Terracotta panels just like other panels are not naturally occurring substances but are processed and made into the final product in companies. They are made from natural clay. That’s not all they can also be made in various shades. Terracotta Facade Panels , if.. read more →

LOPO’s “Invisible Champion” Road

From a single brick to the national Terracotta Panel Wall Recently, China Building Sanitary Ceramics Association and Fujian Quanzhou Ceramic Industrial Park signed the “Ceramic Industry Strategic Cooperation Framework Agreement”. On this basis, the country’s first “China Building Sanitary Ceramic Industry Terracotta Panel and Terracotta Panel Curtain Wall Research and Development Center” was settled in.. read more →

Brand Breakout in the New Terracotta Cladding Panels Age

Brand Breakout in the New Terracotta Cladding Panels Age In recent years, the Terracotta Cladding Panels curtain wall has won the traditional wall tiles by virtue of its energy saving, environmental protection, heat preservation and noise reduction. As a new environmentally-friendly building material advocated by the national “Eleventh Five-Year” National Science and Technology Support Program,.. read more →

For an Appealing Exterior of your Building

LOPO Terracotta – For an Appealing Exterior of your Building The setting and design of your building’s exterior are definitely the things your guests are going to take a note of when they visit you. Right from the setting of the garden to the architecture applied and exterior ornament, all these features have a vital.. read more →

When a living item becomes a building, it is creative or wonderful.

With the continuous development of the construction industry, people are no longer limited to the traditional architectural ideas of the past. Designers’ design ideas are becoming more and more open. Design concepts are getting more and more innovative. Architectural design has gradually changed from the most basic housing construction. More creative. However, when these living.. read more →

Classic Project – Beijing Xia Gongfu

Property Description: Xia Gongfu Project, a high-end integrated property with business, hotel and serviced apartments, conference center, high-grade apartment, parking lot and comprehensive supporting facilities. The project is composed of three blocks of E3, E4 and E5 connected from east to west. It is 329.25 meters long from east to west and 117 meters long.. read more →

Beijing Hotel put on orange “fashion”

The second phase of the Beijing Hotel, located on the west side of Wangfujing Commercial Street, completed its debut. Suddenly, the orange ceramic facade added a touch of fashion to the old and bustling “Golden Street”. The second phase of the Beijing Hotel’s redevelopment project is located on the north side of the Beijing Hotel,.. read more →

National Ceramic Application Technology Research Center Settled in LOPO Terraoctta Corporation

A few days ago, the reporter learned from the LOPO Terraoctta Corporation in Fujian that the ceramics applied technology research center of the Chinese ceramics industry has been approved by the China Ceramic Industry Association and settled in LOPO Terracotta Panel enterprise. This is the first ceramic plate, ceramic plate curtain wall, ceramic tile and.. read more →

New website of LOPO Terracotta Corporation

New website of LOPO Terracotta Corporation – Details of LOPO company – Easy to find out the products – Quickly and Clear Visit it now!   https://www.terracotta-panel.com     read more →

LOPO Clay Wall Bricks Project in China

LOPO developed a lot of new clay wall bricks this year. And some of them have already finished the construction. Now I’m going to show you a red handmade wall brick to be used in a stone company new showroom. This is the background of the stone company. With a evenly aligned construction, the simple.. read more →

CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US