معلومات عنا

فوجيان لوبو تيراكوتا لوحات التصنيع المحدودة. تشارك بشكل رئيسي في تصنيع وتسويق وخدمة أنظمة واجهات الجدران الخارجية. تأسست LOPO في عام 2002 ، ولديها أيضًا مصنعان فرعيان لإنتاج الطوب الثقافي الاصطناعي والحجر الفخاري. مجهزة بخط الإنتاج الإيطالي ، about01لقد التزمت LOPO بأكثر من سنوات خبرة 10 في صنع منتجات التيراكوتا. يلبي كل مؤشر أداء لمنتجات الطين LOPO المعايير الأوروبية ويتجاوزها. مع مصنعنا والمصانع التعاونية الصلبة ، منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، قدرة إنتاج قوية وخدمات تراعي ، Leiyuan قادرة على تلبية متطلبات العملاء. أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية هي موضع ترحيب! مع فريق محترف ومبدع ، نقدم أيضًا خدمات ممتازة مثل مراقبة الجودة والخدمة اللوجستية والمصادر لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفين.

Leiyuan Industrial Co.، Ltd هي مشروع مشترك يتم استثماره بواسطة Fujian LOPO Coporation. تقدم لييوان منتجات الطين (تيراكوتا الألواح & طين التراكوتا لتكسية الجدران ، بلاط التراكوتا والطوب) ، حجر مثقف ، بلاط موزاييك بورسلين للجدار الخارجي ، أحدث نوع رصف البلاط وهلم جرا.

أسواقنا الرئيسية هي آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا مع المنتجات التي يفضلها العملاء من أكثر من دول 60. واحدة من قيمة ونوعية شركة Leiyuan Industrial Co.، Ltd. هي خدمة العملاء. استناداً إلى مفهوم "السعي إلى تحقيق أقصى درجات الجودة والخدمة" ، تلتزم Leiyuan بتوفير خدمة العملاء الواسعة مع التعاون المخلص والعلاقة التجارية المربحة للجانبين.

About Us

LOPO mainly engages in manufacturing, marketing and service of exterior wall facade systems. Established in 2002, LOPO also has two branch factories for producing Artificial Cultural Stone and Terracotta bricks. Equipped with Italian production line, about01LOPO has adhered to more than 10 years’ experience of making the terracotta products. Each performance index of LOPO terracotta products meets and exceeds European standards. With our own factory and solid cooperative factories, high quality products, strong production capacity and considerate services, Leiyuan is capable of meeting customers’ requirements. OEM orders are welcome! With a professional and creative team, we also offer excellent services such as quality control, logistic service and sourcing to meet the requirements of different customers.

Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd is a joint venture enterprise which is invested by Fujian LOPO Coporation. Leiyuan offers Terracotta Products (Terracotta Panels & Terracotta Louver for wall cladding, terracotta tile & brick), Cultured Stone, Porcelain Mosaic Tile for exterior wall, Newest type Paving Tile and so on.

Our main markets are Asia, North America, Middle East and Africa with products favored by customers from more than 60 countries. One of Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd.’s value and success foundation is customer service. Based on the concept of “Pursuing the utmost of quality and service”, Leiyuan is committed to providing the vast customer service with sincere cooperation and win-win business relationship.